Staff

Executive Director
Sara Ganter
sara@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x205

Exhibitions Director
Nick Serratore
nick@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x104

Education Programs Director
Paula Holloway
paula@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x112

Director of Community Engagement
Rose Murray
rose@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x204

Database and Office Administrator
Christine Price
chris@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x203

Program Assistant
Crystal Stokowski
crystal@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x100

Bookkeeper
Janet Menard
janet@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x207

Senior Gallery Associate
Judy Rochman
judy@rehobothartleauge.org
302-227-8408 x100

Gallery Associate
Virginia Anderson
virginia@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x100

Gallery Associate
Gavin Jefferson
gavin@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x100

Groundskeeper/Buildings
Davidson Thomas
davidson@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x100