Staff

Executive Director
Sara Ganter
sara@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x205

Exhibitions Director
Nick Serratore
nick@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x100

Education Programs Director
Paula Holloway
paula@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x112

Director of Community Engagement
Rose Murray
rose@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x204

Database & Office Administrator
Christine Price
chris@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x203

Program Assistant
Lynnette Newberry
lynnette@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x104

Bookkeeper
Janet Menard
janet@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x207

Gallery Associate
Virginia Anderson
virginia@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x100

Gallery Associate
Rachel Esham
rachel@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x100