Staff

Executive Director
Sara Ganter
sara@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x205

Exhibitions Director
Nick Serratore
nick@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x104

Education Programs Director
Paula Holloway
paula@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x112

Director of Community Engagement
Rose Murray
rose@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x204

Database & Office Administrator
Denise Stripling
denise@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x203

Bookkeeper
Janet Menard
janet@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x207

Choptank Collections Manager
Carolanne Deal
carolanne@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x107

Communications Coordinator
Jason Yeakle
jason@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x100

Marketing Assistant
Shelby Cooke
shelby@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x207

Gallery Associate
Virginia Anderson
virginia@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x100

Gallery Associate
Jennifer Dupree
jennifer@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x100

Facilities/Groundskeeper
Robert Burke
robert@rehobothartleague.org
302-227-8408 x100